Jenter - 14

Treningstider:

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trener Lars Christiansen, 92056467, lars.christiansen@lyse.net

Trener Mats Hermansen, 98862213, matshermansen@hotmail.com

Trener Geir Aarvik, 41373234, geir.aarvik@akersolutions.com

Trener Ellen Berg Instefjord, 41402730, elleninstefjord@yahoo.no

Trener Jan Georg Byberg, 90998578, jgbyberg@gmail.com

Trener Bente Torsteinbø, 98861966, bentetorsteinbu@hotmail.com

Trener Rune Krister Hagen, 46760040, rune.krister.hagen@gmail.com

Støttetrener Per Morten Helland, permortenhelland@gmail.com

Støttetrener bredde Marie Bjelland, 47623455, marie_bjelland@hotmail.com

Støttetrener bredde Caroline Alm Bru, 90361261, carolinebru99@gmail.com

Oppmann bredde Birte Hammer, 41325042, birte.hammer@friskus.no

Oppmann Gyri Haave Nilsen, 95700516, ghn@live.no

Oppmann Tone Endresen Refsland, 91623420, tone.endresen.refsland@halliburton.com

Stavanger IF Håndball
c/o Bokholderiet Hinna AS
Postboks 6522, Gausel
4087 Stavanger    

Org.nr 970403507
post@sifhandball.no

 

© 2020 by SIF Håndball.