Jenter - 16

J2006.jpg

Treningstider:

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trenere og støtteapparat

Trener Mats Hermansen, 98862213, matshermansen@hotmail.com

Trener Ellen Berg Instefjord, 41402730, elleninstefjord@yahoo.no

Trener Jan Georg Byberg, 90998578, jgbyberg@gmail.com

Trener Arild Jørgensen, 91586767, arild.jorgensen@ep.total.no

Trener Per Morten Helland, permortenhelland@gmail.com

Trener Eirik Elholm, 92825523, eirik.elholm@gmail.com

Trener Lars Christian Christiansen, 92056467, lars.christiansen@lyse.net

Trener Henrik Moen, 41367419, henrik.moen@me.com

Oppmann Birte Hammer, 41325042, birte.hammer@friskus.no

Oppmann Gyri Haave Nilsen, 95700516, ghn@live.no

Oppmann Åshild H Hauge, 95272117, myshild@hotmail.com​

Økonomi Tone Endresen Refsland, 91623420, tone.endresen.refsland@halliburton.com