Jenter - 9

J2013.jpg

Treningstider

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trenere og støtteapparat 

Trener Silje Bergundhaugen, 45630606, s_ilje_b@hotmail.com

Trener Per Tore Helleren, 90872006, per_tore.helleren@getmail.no

Trener Cato Gundersen, 41440770, catogundersen@gmail.com

Trener Erik Hapnes, 94288162, erik.hapnes@gmail.com

Trener Lynn Merethe Oppedal, 95230043, lynn.m.oppedal@gmail.com

Oppmann Anne-Britt Fure, 91882100, anne.britt.fure@gmail.com

Oppmann Nadine Reichel, nadinereichel@gmx.net

Oppmann Malene Tungland Dolven, mtungland@hotmail.com