Jenter - 10

J2011.jpg

Treningstider

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trenere og støtteapparat 

Trener Eirik Elholm, 92825523, eirik.elholm@gmail.com

Trener Elisabeth Grøsfjeld, 41662631, elisgros@gmail.com

Trener Ingvild Meland, 90641532, ingvildme@gmail.com

Trener Silje Vistnes Torkelsen, 93477386, Siljevistnestorkelsen@gmail.com

Trener Trine Nordahl, 92215806, Trine.nordahl@lyse.net

Hjelpetrener Arne Thomas Nilsen, 97019331, arne.t.nilsen@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener Kristine Østensen, 45412457, kristine.ostensen@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener Tone Jacobsen, 98206634, jacobsentone@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener Paul F Svendsen, 91347196, paul.svendsen@aftenbladet.no

Hjelpetrener Cecilie Randby Larsen, 91107693, crandby@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener Arild Andersen, 95298706, arildandersen@lyse.net

Hjelpetrener Georg Mjølsnes, 92429321, georgmjolsnes@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener Silvia Misund Klungland, silviamklungland@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener Line Pettersen, 97797155, line@hinnahelsepark.no

Oppmann Karen Klovning, 90674904, karen.klovning@gmail.com

 

Laget har i tillegg en god gjeng hjelpetrenere