Styret sesongen 2020/21

Kontaktinformasjon til styremedlemmene:

Mette Seglem Aasen

Styreleder

Tlf: 481 73 120

mette.aasen@getmail.no

Rune Aksland

Nestleder

Tlf: 913 70 626

runeaksland@mac.com

Inger Hernæs

Styremedlem

Tlf: 920 66 414

ingerhernes@live.no

Jan Georg Byberg

Styremedlem

Tlf: 90998578

jgbyberg@gmail.com

Niels Erik Hald

Styremedlem

Tlf: 99282312

niels.e.hald@gmail.com

Kristoffer Meinich-Bache

Styremedlem

Tlf: 45446040

k.meinich.bache@gmail.com

Bente Torsteinbø

Styremedlem

Tlf: 98861966

benteto73.bt@gmail.com

Ole Jacob Olsnes

Varamedlem

Tlf: 93054192

olejo@outlook.com

Øvrige funksjoner

Regnskap c/o Bokholderiet Hinna

Trond Brådlregnskap@bok-hinna.no  Tlf: 93027865

 

Kontrollkomité, medlem:

Tore Drange tore.drange@edison.it  Tlf: 93221594

Rune Ersdal

Ulrik Scheen

Valgkomité

Bjørn Terje Bjørkhaug - medlem

Agnete Monsen Staurland - medlem

Atle Øye - medlem

Ingeborg Erland - varamedlem

Stavanger IF Håndball
c/o Bokholderiet Hinna AS
Postboks 6522, Gausel
4087 Stavanger    

Org.nr 970403507
post@sifhandball.no

 

© 2020 by SIF Håndball.