Jenter - 12

Treningstid

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trenere og støtteapparat

Trener Frode Weibell, 98622539, frode.weibell@lyse.net 

Trener Gunnar Steinsson, 46664104, gsteinsson@hotmail.com

Trener Kaja Jordanger, 94253171, kaja23@hotmail.com

Trener Merethe Bortne, 92458361, mgbortne@online.no

Oppmann Åshild H Hauge, 95272117, myshild@hotmail.com

Oppmann Mari Mæland Nilsen, 40858192, mari.m.nilsen@uis.no

Oppmann Birgitte Grinvoll, 40246119, b.grinvoll@icloud.com

Stavanger IF Håndball
c/o Bokholderiet Hinna AS
Postboks 6522, Gausel
4087 Stavanger    

Org.nr 970403507
post@sifhandball.no

 

© 2020 by SIF Håndball.