Jenter - 13

J2008.jpg

Treningstid

Se treningstidene på denne linken

Trenere og støtteapparat

Trener Frode Weibell, 98622539, frode.weibell@lyse.net 

Trener Gunnar Steinsson, 46664104, gsteinsson@hotmail.com

Trener Kaja Jordanger, 94253171, kaja23@hotmail.com

Trener Merethe Bortne, 92458361, mgbortne@online.no

Oppmann Mari Mæland Nilsen, 40858192, mari.m.nilsen@uis.no

Oppmann Silje Nåstad Svennevig, 92464778, naastadsvennevig@gmail.com

Oppmann Bente Bjordal Tesaker, 92419021, bente.bjordal.tesaker@lyse.net

Oppmann Lene Tveiten, 95735231, lene.tveiten@lyse.net

Oppmann/Økonomiansvarlig Bjørn Terje Bjørkhaug, 92272343, bt@btdrift.no

Turneringsansvarlig Elin Gruehagen, 92210782, elingruehagen@gmail.com